With This Ring

A sketchy fan art of some Good Omens fan fiction. Based on “With This Ring” by Daegaer, a fic I find absolutely hilarious. You should read it. The description is as follows:

Over on CA someone asked for suggestions on how Aziraphale and Crowley would go about getting married. Sheesh. They wouldn’t, you know. And then afrai poked me with sticks, and the following horror crept into my mind. Couldn’t post this before lunch, as I didn’t want stellanova to lose her appetite. (Sorry).

Heh. It’s a short fic, a phone conversation between Crowley and Aziraphale, and it just makes me giggle every time I read it.

I may come back and actually do something more with this image at a later date. Maybe. But for now I just wanted to get it down so it can stop bugging my brain.

Leave a Reply

